8 hours live stream concert
Filmed at the Elbphilharmony, Hamburg

“personal lullaby for a frenetic world… a manifesto for a slower pace of existence.”

Commissioned by the Elbphilharmony in Hamburg, we were tasked with conceptualizing and constructing the set for the original composition Sleep by Max Richter. A live concert played across 8 hours.

14 different light settings revolving around
silhouettes and the tender world of sleep.

Florian Kiehl set design
Jasper Techel director of photography
Onn Halpern creative director
Liel Simon director

~Thanks For Watching~

© All Content 2021 Onn Halpern